10 Randomness

So lazy to update blog but so many things that I want to share~
1. Officially being kalkulusiana hater. Hey you Y U APPEARED!!! you come to troll us! damn
2. Stressed about semester exam. (´;ω;`)ウッ… Somebody please help me to heal this 。゚(゚´Д`゚)゚。
3. Still can’t forget my cutie calculus lecturer XD Y U Can’t dissapear from my head!!(´;ω;`)ウッ…
4. Pretty dissapointed but a lil bit happy with AKB48 Senbatsu Sousenkyo result. Good things : ume-chan as UG center, yuttan as senbatsu, yui as senbatsu, sayaka still in senbatsu. Dissapointed : Sayaka didn’t rise up, sae rank dropped, tomochin out from kami7, chiyuu dopped, yukirin is being troll, yuuko lose to acchan 😦
5. My english ability seems to be worse. IDK why~~
6. Will separated with my beloved A.20.. Guys!! I love you so damn much!。゚(゚´Д`゚)゚。
7. Holiday ~~♥♥
8. MPF and MPD stuff. ( ・ω・)
9. Lack update of EXILE news 。゚(゚´Д`゚)゚。 Epic PHAIL!!
10. Being so sensitive when listening to “unrequited love” themed songs. It’s because you!